Home :: Review article :: Index to Composers :: Scores and parts on-line ::
Works for Performance :: 12 Vienna Arias :: Listen on YouTube :: Arias with Oboe ::
Arias with Flute :: Arias with Clarinet :: Acknowledgements :: Future Projects

Brentner, Johann Josef Ignaz (1689-1742)

Harmonica duodecatometrica ecclesiastica

(Twelve solo motets, each with sonata and aria)

Number 12, “O Deus ego amo te”

Soprano, violino, hauthbois, fagotto, basso

Published parts, circa 1730: Voice, violino 1, violino 2, viola, basso.

(Hauthbois is in violino 2, fagotto is in the viola part)

Brno, CZ-Bm Sig A 24.298