Home :: Review article :: Index to Composers :: Scores and parts on-line ::
Works for Performance :: 12 Vienna Arias :: Listen on YouTube :: Arias with Oboe ::
Arias with Flute :: Arias with Clarinet :: Acknowledgements :: Future Projects

Kozeluh, Jan Antonin (1738-1814 )

Bach CPE


Mass in G, Benedictus

Tenor, solo violoncello or fagotto (or viola), strings, continuo

Parts: Castle Library, Prague, CZ-Pak/ 673, RISM 550267693
J Stefan; Ecclesia Metropolitana Pragensis Catalogus Collectionis

Operum Artis Musicae, 1983, Vol IV/I p 428.


Mass in B minor, Benedictus

SATB, solo flauto, solo oboe, solo fagotto, strings, continuo

Parts: Castle Library, Prague CZ-Pak/ 675, RISM 550267698

J Stefan, ibid. p 431-2.