Home :: Review article :: Index to Composers :: Scores and parts on-line ::
Works for Performance :: 12 Vienna Arias :: Listen on YouTube :: Arias with Oboe ::
Arias with Flute :: Arias with Clarinet :: Acknowledgements :: Future Projects

Lickl, Johann Georg (1769-1843)


Offertorium “Domine Deus, Rex coelestis”

Bass, obligato Fagotto, Orchestra


Österreichische Nationalbibliothek

(F24 St Peter E 217/I-V Mus.)


Published by Editions Viento

EV 716 http://www.editionsviento.com/